Auto-Upgrade

What Is It?

When the Auto-Upgrade setting within Formstack Documents is turned on, your account will be automatically upgraded to the next plan level if and when you hit your merge limit before your reset date.  This way, you can avoid any delivery interruptions.

When To Do This

There are two times when you're most-likely to change this setting:

  1. Any time you want
  2. During account creation

How To Do It

For an existing account

To update this setting in an existing account, head on over to “My Account” select “Billing”

 

mceclip0.png

From there, next to the Auto-Upgrade section, click the [Change] link

mceclip0.png

Select an option:

mceclip2.png Enable Auto-Upgrade

mceclip3.pngDisable Auto-Upgrade

mceclip1.png

Upon Account Creation

While inputting your payment information in the Billing Tab, select whether you want to enable or disable Auto-Upgrade

mceclip1.png

There you have it!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk